Disclaimer

Dystopians, Wonderland, magic, and high stakes…it’s all here in this list of new releases in Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy. If you’re interested in learning more about a book, click on the title.

The Seeker’s Keys: The Treemakers Trilogy Book 3

Author Christina L. Rozelle

The Seeker's Keys: (YA Dystopian Scifi Horror) (The Treemakers Trilogy Book 3)

The Seeker’s Keys: The Treemakers Trilogy Book 3

“Where is The Wall?” I asked my father one night while he brushed my hair.
“Somewhere east . . . And you’re going to find it one day, I know you are. I hear,” he whispered, “there’s an underground passageway that leads straight there.”
Joy Montgomery’s life has never been as it seems. She knows this now. Her tragic journey has been a complex mirage of dreams and illusions set in place by her ancestors’ secrets and driven by the calculated genius of her late father, Zephyr the Magnificent. In the Greenleigh Tree Factory, under the rule of the wretched Superiors, he’d prepared her for this future as if he’d already known the outcome. He’d instilled into her the quest for truth, freedom, and love, and had given her the strength to guard with her life those she now protects, some of whom she must risk her life to save.
Now, the treemakers and the saltminers are split over Bygonne. They must acquire the Seeker’s Keys with the help of Zephyr’s clues, which also must be found along the way. Stakes are high, war is coming, and now, Joy has everything to lose. Will they be triumphant, like Cheyenne said they’d be, and grasp the promised victory? Or will they face defeat at the hands of Lord Daumier and lose the future waiting for them on the other side of The Wall?“What did you see in me?”
“That you’re a hero. You’re my hero.”
“I’m no hero, Joy. Don’t ever forget this, okay? You’re the light in the dark. You’re the love that conquers fear and evil. You’re the hero, Joy. You always have been, and you always will be.”
This is the third and final installment of the Treemakers Trilogy. This series is intended for mature YA audiences, as there are mature themes (some abuse, some graphic violence, some sexual situations, some language, character deaths, etc.) which may be too emotionally intense for younger readers, and/or disturbing to those sensitive to such content.

 

Down The Rabbit Hole

Author Julia Crane

Down The Rabbit Hole

Down The Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit hole is a twisted tale of two sisters bound by blood and separated by magick.

Alice is not the lovable girl the stories depict. A lifetime of pain and illusion has left her disturbed. Unpredictable. Dangerous.

For years, she’s watched her twin sister – a girl born into light and destined for power – with great envy. According to the prophecy, only one of them will rule. Only one of them will survive.

What will Alice sacrifice? The sister she hates, the man she loves, or the innocent lives caught in her twisted web of magick?

In the Depths of Darkness

Author Sean Fletcher

In the Depths of Darkness

In the Depths of Darkness

An epic Sci-Fi Adventure, perfect for fans of Firefly and Ender’s Game!

The galaxy’s deadliest soldiers are now its most wanted criminals…

The year is 2119. Earth is a crowded, ugly shell of its former self, surrounded by numerous alien races and protected by the oppressive Earth Alliance.

When Alyx Starburn is arrested for stealing food, he’s given a choice: join a new branch of the Earth Alliance, created to rehab convicts like him into the service, or rot in a quarry on a backwater planet a thousand light-years away. It isn’t a hard decision, and he quickly finds himself in basic training with three other outcasts, each with secrets that put his life in danger.

But Alyx discovers they’ve been chosen as the unsuspecting test subjects of an advanced neural Chip; a Chip capable of turning them into elite soldiers. If they survive the implantation process. Those who do will spearhead the EA’s conquest for galactic domination. Alyx and his team have barely come out of the procedure before they’re blamed for murders they didn’t commit and find themselves on the run, searching for somewhere–anywhere–safe.

Pursued by armies, bounty hunters, and a relentless squad of mysterious soldiers, the group must figure out who they can trust and who they can’t, as they come to realize their own kind may be the most dangerous enemy of all.

Run to survive. Survive to fight. Fight to live.

Lost Magic: The Natural Order School of Magic Series Book 3

Author R.J. Vickers

Lost Magic: A Young Adult Fantasy Adventure (The Natural Order School of Magic Series Book 3)

Lost Magic: The Natural Order School of Magic Series Book 3

The Natural Order series places the most powerful forces on earth in the hands of a few select magicians. They must sacrifice everything to maintain the earth’s balance…

Tristan is an ordinary teen who is recruited to join the ranks of these magicians after killing his brother in a freak car accident.

His adventures continue in the third installment…


A new school. An impossible mission.

Tristan and Amber have been singled out as the best magicians at the Lair…and now they have to risk everything to stop Ilana.

As they leave the Lair behind, they are surrounded by enemies.

They can’t succeed alone—but who can they trust?

The exciting new installment of the Natural Order series plunges Tristan into the unknown, where he will be tested as never before.

But the stakes are higher than he could ever guess.

And Ilana won’t be defeated so easily.

Missed the start of the series? This ebook includes a free copy of The Natural Order!

Counting Down To Knowing You (The Countdowner Trilogy Book 2)

Author Nicole C.W.

Counting Down To Knowing You (The Countdowner Trilogy Book 2)

Counting Down To Knowing You (The Countdowner Trilogy Book 2)

As time trickles away, hour by hour, I know you better.

While Hailey is dealing with Ethan’s unspoken memories and the deepest, darkest secrets he has been hiding from her, another wave of discovery crashes upon her.

And she realizes that her world isn’t so mundane after all. In fact, her circle of friends aren’t what they seem. They hide secrets from her, much like Ethan. Secrets that plunge her into the world of supernatural creatures.

But the greatest secret of all is that Caden Lopez, her childhood friend, is no ordinary human—but a werewolf!

Caught between Ethan and Caden, Hailey is unaware of the treacherous scheme creeping up on her…

*Counting Down To Knowing You, a paranormal romance novella of 20k words, is the second installment of a trilogy.*

Do you plan on picking up any of these new releases? Have you read any of them? Let us know in the comments!

Save

Save

Save

Save